The Serene Swan

Devotional Music Studio

The Sweetness of Song

Maadhurya, The Sweetness of Song (Music Album)


Maadhurya in the Sanskrit language means “Sweetness”. Each song in this album of 12 Spiritual Songs or Bhajans is enriched with a sweetness that many a listener is captivated by. Sung by Sai Ganesh Nagpal and Saraswati Nagpal, accompanied by an ensemble of instrumentalists. This is definitely a “must have” collection of songs, each song immerses the listener in the ambrosia of the Atma or the Higher Self! 

This digital music album is fully downloadable upon purchase.

Listen to a sample track from this album by clicking the player below:

05 Nanda Ke Lal

Nanda Ke Lal, Murali Gopal (Krishna, beloved of our hearts, you enchant us with your Music!)

Category: .

Product Description

Discover Maadhurya, experience the Sweetness of Song, when you listen to these bhajans:

  1. Om (The Primordial Sound)
  2. Vinayaka Vinayaka (Ganesha, Remover of Obstacles)
  3. Satguru Sai Saraswati (Saraswati – Goddess of Wisdom and Knowledge)
  4. Bolo Bolo Sab Mila Bolo Om Namah Shivaya (Shiva – the Cosmic Being)
  5. Nanda Ke Lal (Krishna – the Joy of Vrindaavan)
  6. Koi Bole (The Beauty of Remembrance)
  7. Guru Nanak ji Ki Jay Jaykar (Invoking the Light of the Guru)
  8. Smita Smita Sundara (Krishna’s Radiant Beauty)
  9. Satnaam Satnaam Satnaam Bol (Thy Name is Truth)
  10. Yuga Yuga Ke Avatara (Incarnation of Love)
  11. Sathya Dharma Shanti Prema Svaroopa (Embodiment of Truth)
  12. Jaya Hanuman (Hanuman, Deity of Strength)

Click the player below to listen to the song Vinayaka from this album, invoking Ganesha, Great Giver of Wisdom:

02 Vinayaka Vinayaka

5.00 out of 5

1 review for Maadhurya, The Sweetness of Song (Music Album)

  1. 5 out of 5


    This album is aptly named. Each “bhajan” or devotional song feels like liquid honey, spreading its warmth and taking all the discord away. I have been enjoying these bhajans in Sai Ganesh and Saraswati Nagpal’s voices for some time and would unhesitatingly recommend them. The deep devotion in their voices and the sweetness of the melodies, combined with the simplicity of the words makes this an easy addiction for me. This one is definitely a 5-starrer for me.

Add Review

Add a review